Futurebike Saisoneröffnung Oerlikon
R2: Stundenrennen 1
1 Michael Ammann

	00:00.000	00:26.750	00:25.451	00:25.444	00:25.551	00:26.400	00:27.028
7	00:28.047	00:27.867	00:27.777	00:27.919	00:27.954	00:27.664	00:27.186
14	00:27.787	00:27.271	00:27.931	00:28.579	00:29.267	00:29.421	00:29.089
21	00:28.624	00:28.676	00:28.703	00:28.181	00:25.380	00:26.612	00:27.211
28	00:26.108	00:27.242	00:26.873	00:26.841	00:27.295	00:27.459	00:26.775
35	00:27.163	00:26.930	00:26.935	00:26.940	00:26.829	00:27.279	00:27.455
42	00:27.342	00:27.535	00:28.009	00:27.127	00:27.730	00:27.986	00:27.305
49	00:27.856	00:28.779	00:27.924	00:28.045	00:28.783	00:27.554	00:28.368
56	00:28.154	00:27.766	00:28.726	00:26.476	00:25.580	00:26.974	00:26.599
63	00:26.930	00:27.373	00:27.413	00:27.739	00:28.033	00:27.675	00:27.539
70	00:27.512	00:27.544	00:28.911	00:28.575	00:28.524	00:27.710	00:28.689
77	00:28.895	00:28.289	00:28.098	00:27.747	00:29.664	00:28.142	00:24.673
84	00:24.145	00:24.794	00:25.534	00:25.622	00:25.916	00:26.497	00:27.888
91	00:28.131	00:28.322	00:28.118	00:28.028	00:28.786	00:26.710	00:27.024
98	00:28.128	00:28.301	00:28.029	00:28.051	00:28.013	00:28.222	00:28.866
105	00:28.301	00:28.238	00:29.142	00:29.234	00:29.038	00:29.360	00:30.235
112	00:29.964	00:29.838	00:30.534	00:30.647	00:27.546	00:27.251	00:27.826
119	00:27.602	00:27.438	00:27.772	00:27.814	00:28.445	00:28.370	00:28.254
126	00:28.408	00:28.052	00:28.123	00:27.817	00:27.829	00:27.164	

Zeitnahmeteam RSV Öschelbronn

Samstag, 6. Mai 2023, 23:24h