Futurebike Saisoneröffnung Oerlikon
R3: Stundenrennen 2
9 Michael Lutz

7 101101							
	00:00.000	00:28.149	00:23.708	00:23.223	00:22.423	00:21.468	00:20.875
7	00:21.060	00:21.126	00:21.480	00:21.650	00:21.799	00:21.644	00:22.123
14	00:22.250	00:22.337	00:22.516	00:22.841	00:23.164	00:23.426	00:23.644
21	00:23.481	00:23.706	00:23.956	00:24.137	00:24.194	00:24.295	00:24.238
28	00:24.509	00:24.456	00:24.242	00:24.692	00:24.668	00:24.846	00:24.811
35	00:24.812	00:24.622	00:24.962	00:24.646	00:24.732	00:24.692	00:24.963
42	00:25.349	00:24.871	00:24.262	00:24.556	00:24.292	00:24.387	00:24.295
49	00:24.693	00:24.714	00:24.466	00:25.068	00:24.980	00:25.037	00:25.069
56	00:25.393	00:25.696	00:24.800	00:24.288	00:24.724	00:24.892	00:25.117
63	00:24.960	00:24.925	00:24.940	00:25.171	00:25.403	00:25.591	00:25.809
70	00:25.873	00:25.361	00:25.001	00:24.626	00:24.502	00:24.960	00:24.910
77	00:24.943	00:25.299	00:25.290	00:25.254	00:25.867	00:25.313	00:25.352
84	00:25.550	00:26.065	00:26.011	00:26.480	00:26.198	00:26.165	00:26.378
91	00:25.827	00:25.842	00:25.487	00:25.169	00:25.723	00:26.479	00:26.360
98	00:25.033	00:24.401	00:24.477	00:24.775	00:24.800	00:25.669	00:25.881
105	00:25.383	00:25.273	00:25.111	00:24.933	00:25.197	00:24.687	00:24.680
112	00:25.051	00:24.814	00:25.044	00:25.240	00:25.552	00:26.077	00:26.216
119	00:25.719	00:25.652	00:25.809	00:26.291	00:26.281	00:26.208	00:25.462
126	00:25.063	00:25.497	00:25.707	00:26.342	00:26.510	00:27.096	00:27.004
133	00:27.457	00:28.241	00:28.501	00:29.077	00:29.297	00:29.689	00:29.562
140	00:29.806	00:30.083	00:30.602	00:30.053	00:30.288	2312,100,	551271002
	00.27.000	00.00.000	00.00.002	00.00.000	00.00.200		

Zeitnahmeteam RSV Öschelbronn

Samstag, 6. Mai 2023, 23:25h