Futurebike Saisoneröffnung	Oerlikon	06.05.2023

R2: Stundenrennen 1 12 Markus Schrader

	00:00.000	00:28.235	00:27.418	00:26.241	00:25.860	00:26.574	00:26.845	
7	00:26.848	00:26.800	00:25.784	00:25.674	00:26.092	00:27.560	00:26.843	
14	00:26.132	00:25.624	00:25.729	00:25.882	00:25.344	00:25.633	00:25.592	
21	00:26.030	00:26.322	00:26.092	00:26.660	00:26.767	00:25.908	00:26.454	
28	00:26.838	00:26.126	00:26.553	00:24.813	00:25.704	00:26.919	00:26.695	
35	00:26.239	00:26.827	00:27.306	00:28.014	00:27.773	00:27.332	00:27.762	
42	00:27.779	00:27.882	00:28.369	00:28.061	00:26.923	00:27.872	00:28.071	
49	00:27.407	00:28.301	00:28.142	00:27.856	00:28.747	00:28.367	00:27.640	
56	00:28.578	00:27.535	00:28.266	00:28.950	00:28.710	00:28.562	00:28.593	
63	00:28.766	00:28.068	00:29.241	00:32.008	00:31.400	00:29.391	00:28.929	
70	00:27.962	00:28.712	00:28.416	00:28.961	00:29.115	00:29.808	00:28.793	
77	00:28.027	00:28.165	00:27.478	00:29.379	00:29.379	00:28.374	00:29.380	
84	00:29.075	00:29.092	00:27.779	00:27.920	00:29.224	00:29.177	00:28.749	
91	00:29.147	00:29.821	00:28.272	00:29.979	00:30.760	00:29.484	00:28.524	

00:30.092 00:28.818 00:29.149

00:28.756

00:29.924

00:31.028 00:31.830 00:29.891

00:30.352

00:35.228

00:28.037

00:29.976

00:31.153

00:29.373

00:33.338

00:30.931

00:30.189

00:30.301

00:30.708

00:31.307

Zeitnahmeteam RSV Öschelbronn

00:29.569

00:30.263

00:28.816

00:31.091

00:28.909 00:28.801

00:29.301

00:29.035

00:29.319

00:31.908

98

105

112

119

126

Samstag, 6. Mai 2023, 23:24h