Futurebike Saisoneröffnung Oerlikon
R3: Stundenrennen 2
18 Nici Walde

	00:00.000	00:27.981	00:25.153	00:23.905	00:23.377	00:23.101	00:22.482
7	00:22.004	00:21.912	00:21.861	00:21.720	00:21.884	00:21.942	00:21.840
14	00:21.906	00:21.928	00:21.967	00:22.025	00:22.012	00:22.058	00:22.324
21	00:21.824	00:21.886	00:21.909	00:22.075	00:22.129	00:22.221	00:22.320
28	00:22.480	00:22.539	00:22.567	00:22.645	00:22.525	00:22.977	00:22.371
35	00:22.409	00:22.449	00:22.733	00:22.780	00:22.565	00:22.697	00:22.615
42	00:22.724	00:22.655	00:22.890	00:22.753	00:22.775	00:22.950	00:23.036
49	00:23.369	00:23.478	00:23.667	00:23.369	00:23.320	00:23.453	00:23.385
56	00:23.401	00:23.187	00:22.938	00:23.108	00:23.531	00:23.204	00:23.446
63	00:23.265	00:23.176	00:23.251	00:23.255	00:23.406	00:23.207	00:23.149
70	00:23.364	00:23.347	00:23.489	00:23.657	00:23.813	00:23.936	00:23.648
77	00:23.500	00:23.227	00:23.077	00:23.019	00:22.855	00:22.929	00:23.047
84	00:22.959	00:22.863	00:23.294	00:23.286	00:23.380	00:23.042	00:23.115
91	00:23.184	00:23.151	00:23.334	00:23.325	00:23.586	00:23.840	00:23.785
98	00:23.968	00:23.708	00:23.763	00:23.982	00:23.869	00:23.945	00:23.995
105	00:24.061	00:24.036	00:24.049	00:23.837	00:23.645	00:23.420	00:23.468
112	00:23.672	00:23.673	00:24.111	00:23.556	00:23.754	00:23.900	00:23.842
119	00:23.972	00:23.979	00:23.953	00:24.316	00:24.434	00:24.088	00:24.165
126	00:24.411	00:24.367	00:24.300	00:24.415	00:24.322	00:24.486	00:24.111
133	00:24.392	00:23.218	00:23.509	00:23.939	00:24.047	00:24.150	00:24.281
140	00:24.476	00:24.736	00:24.766	00:24.956	00:25.277	00:24.538	00:24.693
147	00:24.821	00:25.046	00:25.394	00:25.241	00:25.321	00:25.177	00:25.793
154	00:25.702						

Zeitnahmeteam RSV Öschelbronn

Samstag, 6. Mai 2023, 23:25h