Futurebike Saisoneröffnung Oerlikon
R2: Stundenrennen 1
3 Jürg Blaser

.701 00:27.580
.548 00:27.163 .522 00:26.618
.581 00:26.666 .373 00:26.774
.359 00:27.227
.151 00:27.152
.477 00:28.126
.156 00:26.540
.764 00:27.595
.654 00:28.694
.664 00:24.477
.131 00:25.687
.171 00:26.443
.583 00:26.748
.383 00:26.393
.632 00:27.378
.544 00:28.543
.452 00:26.621

Zeitnahmeteam RSV Öschelbronn

Samstag, 6. Mai 2023, 23:24h