Futurebike Saisoneröffnung Oerlikon 06.05.2023
--

R2: Stundenrennen	1
14 Denis Walther	

	00.00.000	00 05 441	00 00 000	00 00 117	00 01 004	00 01 055	00.00.740
_	00:00.000	00:25.441	00:23.393	00:23.117	00:21.224	00:21.055	00:20.643
7	00:20.537	00:20.737	00:21.454	00:21.031	00:21.586	00:21.616	00:21.896
14	00:21.856	00:20.633	00:20.413	00:20.702	00:21.889	00:20.985	00:21.019
21	00:21.383	00:21.752	00:21.295	00:21.908	00:21.396	00:21.159	00:20.606
28	00:21.565	00:21.631	00:22.020	00:21.168	00:20.854	00:20.658	00:21.385
35	00:21.154	00:20.670	00:20.933	00:20.878	00:21.702	00:21.837	00:20.899
42	00:21.200	00:21.545	00:21.296	00:21.421	00:21.112	00:20.814	00:21.148
49	00:21.350	00:21.203	00:21.219	00:20.363	00:21.915	00:21.790	00:22.009
56	00:22.608	00:22.570	00:23.338	00:23.183	00:22.859	00:23.072	00:23.227
63	00:23.169	00:23.668	00:22.963	00:23.418	00:23.164	00:23.189	00:22.948
70	00:23.816	00:23.021	00:23.575	00:24.830	00:24.713	00:24.966	00:25.197
77	00:25.686	00:25.514	00:25.380	00:25.373	00:25.459	00:24.561	00:24.446
84	00:24.248	00:24.178	00:24.153	00:24.061	00:23.710	00:24.472	00:23.925
91	00:23.436	00:23.792	00:22.886	00:23.108	00:23.805	00:22.408	00:22.371
98	00:22.226	00:21.882	00:21.308	00:20.975	00:21.456	00:21.971	00:21.646
105	00:21.618	00:22.313	00:22.986	00:22.484	00:22.318	00:22.784	00:22.744
112	00:24.032	00:23.101	00:22.149	00:23.234	00:22.972	00:23.437	00:24.521
119	00:23.322	00:23.762	00:24.031	00:23.977	00:23.959	00:23.607	00:23.781
126	00:23.421	00:23.389	00:23.602	00:23.375	00:23.337	00:23.018	00:23.512
133	00:22.670	00:21.941	00:21.566	00:21.061	00:20.972	00:21.261	00:20.936
140	00:21.174	00:20.748	00:20.969	06:42.399			

Zeitnahmeteam RSV Öschelbronn

Samstag, 6. Mai 2023, 23:24h