Rundenzeiten

Futurebike Saisoneröffnung Oerlikon R2: Stundenrennen 1							06.05.2023
16 Christian Wittwer							
10 OHIISHAH WILLWOI							
	00:00.000	00:39.645	00:41.210	00:41.015	00:41.586	00:40.212	00:40.613
7	00:40.804	00:41.607	00:41.038	00:41.242	00:41.502	00:40.988	00:40.985
14	00:41.304	00:41.694	00:40.866	00:41.992	00:42.679	00:41.936	00:41.512
21	00:38.344	00:39.018	00:39.672	00:40.300	00:40.632	00:41.032	00:41.411
28	00:41.455	00:41.597	00:41.600	00:42.246	00:42.435	00:42.176	00:41.653
35	00:42.243	00:42.088	00:42.332	00:41.273	00:41.860	00:42.024	00:42.565
42	00:43.254	00:42.719	00:47.620	00:42.333	00:43.870	00:44.411	00:44.672
49	00:44.256	00:44.024	00:43.388	00:43.496	00:43.676	00:43.949	00:43.412
56	00:43.278	00:44.109	00:44.368	00:49.515	00:44.777	00:44.143	00:43.748
63	00:45.168	00:44.473	00:47.771	00:44.175	00:44.946	00:45.160	00:43.717
70	00:44.122	00:50.126	00:44.782	00:44.512	00:43.861	00:43.458	00:44.475
77	00:49.290	00:43.564	00:44.092	00:44.037	00:44.849	00:42.366	00:40.153
84	00:41.114						

Zeitnahmeteam RSV Öschelbronn

Samstag, 6. Mai 2023, 23:24h