Futurebike Saisoneröffnung Oerlikon							
R3: Stundenrennen 2							
11 Christoph Rindlishacher							

II Christoph Rindlisbacher								
	00:00.000	00:25.428	00:21.168	00:19.569	00:19.360	00:19.570	00:19.614	
7	00:19.788	00:19.113	00:19.060	00:18.855	00:18.825	00:18.682	00:18.861	
14	00:20.222	00:19.939	02:02.741	00:26.359	00:21.370	05:05.014	00:26.602	
21	00:20.839	00:20.089	00:19.351	00:19.436	00:19.016	00:19.284	00:19.511	
28	00:19.278	00:19.219	00:19.282	00:20.016	00:19.385	00:19.568	00:19.702	
35	00:19.764	00:20.094	00:19.972	00:20.429	00:19.515	00:19.560	00:20.084	
42	00:19.762	00:20.086	00:20.014	00:20.274	00:20.039	00:19.756	00:19.687	
49	00:19.989	00:19.507	00:19.690	00:19.892	00:19.698	00:19.710	00:19.720	
56	00:19.598	00:19.486	00:20.190	00:19.709	00:19.465	00:19.508	00:19.827	
63	00:19.651	00:19.287	00:19.309	00:19.313	00:19.504	00:19.872	00:19.808	
70	00:19.962	00:19.479	00:19.583	00:19.549	00:19.769	00:19.831	00:19.452	
77	00:20.255	00:19.386	00:19.664	00:19.558	00:19.697	00:19.766	00:19.962	
84	00:19.913	00:19.815	00:19.746	00:20.482	00:19.666	00:19.859	00:20.068	
91	00:20.234	00:19.681	00:19.364	00:19.513	00:19.677	00:20.238	00:20.401	
98	00:20.199	00:19.985	00:20.244	00:20.109	00:20.347	00:20.913	00:20.190	
105	00:20.308	00:20.453	00:20.185	00:20.216	00:20.205	00:20.704	00:19.569	
112	00:19.514	00:19.799	00:20.275	00:20.235	00:20.514	00:20.533	00:20.428	
119	00:20.189	00:19.881	00:21.184	00:20.271	00:20.842	00:20.212	00:20.324	
126	00:20.685	00:20.396	00:19.765	00:20.290	00:20.370	00:21.200	00:20.560	
133	00:20.119	00:19.635	00:19.591	00:19.369	00:19.134	00:19.112	00:19.360	
140	00:19.315	00:19.920	00:19.405	00:19.660	00:19.516	00:19.417	00:19.720	
147	00:19.978	00:19.680	00:19.833	00:19.303	00:19.025	00:19.118	00:19.231	
154	00:19.351	00:19.550	00:19.868	00:19.499	00:19.603	00:20.102	00:19.642	
161	00:19.719	00:20.021						

Zeitnahmeteam RSV Öschelbronn

Samstag, 6. Mai 2023, 23:25h