Futurebike Saisoneröffnung Oerlikon					
R3: Stundenrennen 2					
2 Jürg Birkenstock					

<u> </u>								
	00:00.000	00:28.577	00:24.519	00:24.291	00:23.401	00:22.998	00:22.538	
7	00:22.187	00:21.626	00:21.390	00:21.868	00:22.095	00:21.738	00:21.709	
14	00:22.027	00:21.888	00:21.952	00:22.127	00:22.431	00:21.987	00:21.830	
21	00:21.841	00:21.891	00:21.853	00:22.196	00:22.013	00:22.337	00:22.444	
28	00:22.305	00:22.553	00:22.561	00:22.566	00:22.607	00:23.149	00:22.180	
35	00:22.442	00:22.686	00:22.584	00:22.658	00:22.718	00:22.560	00:22.878	
42	00:22.354	00:22.715	00:22.869	00:22.747	00:22.783	00:22.966	00:23.077	
49	00:23.344	00:23.558	00:23.581	00:23.571	00:23.181	00:23.413	00:23.362	
56	00:23.382	00:23.115	00:23.012	00:23.251	00:23.451	00:23.580	00:22.953	
63	00:23.340	00:23.248	00:23.181	00:23.311	00:23.417	00:23.100	00:23.251	
70	00:23.320	00:23.421	00:23.719	00:23.546	00:23.624	00:24.370	00:23.135	
77	00:23.734	00:23.530	00:23.108	00:22.762	00:22.819	00:22.934	00:22.870	
84	00:23.219	00:23.227	00:22.892	00:23.128	00:24.015	00:23.172	00:22.811	
91	00:22.651	00:23.313	00:23.139	00:23.597	00:23.818	00:23.891	00:23.556	
98	00:23.764	00:23.651	00:24.047	00:24.013	00:23.970	00:24.099	00:24.580	
105	00:24.272	00:24.399	00:24.063	00:23.646	00:23.592	00:23.800	00:24.233	
112	00:24.329	00:24.007	00:23.381	00:23.163	00:24.387	00:24.838	00:24.530	
119	00:25.266	00:24.995	00:24.745	00:25.338	00:25.551	00:26.002	00:26.291	
126	00:25.752	00:25.438	00:25.702	00:23.937	00:21.747	00:21.800	00:22.003	
133	00:22.353	00:22.554	00:22.647	00:22.921	00:22.630	00:21.993	00:22.164	
140	00:22.574	00:22.434	00:22.662	00:22.619	00:22.874	00:23.284	00:23.059	
147	00:23.215	00:23.135	00:23.766	00:24.184	00:24.566	00:24.472	00:25.039	
154	00:24.664	00:24.765						

Zeitnahmeteam RSV Öschelbronn

Samstag, 6. Mai 2023, 23:25h