Futurebike Saisoneröffnung	g Oerlikon	06.05.2023
	,	

R3: Stundenrennen 2 17 Daniel Fenn

17 Dai								
	00:00.000	00:28.710	00:23.434	00:21.685	00:20.481	00:20.101	00:19.761	
7	00:19.555	00:19.485	00:19.466	00:19.389	00:19.680	00:19.341	00:19.495	
14	00:20.532	00:19.522	00:19.735	00:19.844	00:19.906	00:19.982	00:19.951	
21	00:20.245	00:20.143	00:19.879	00:19.761	00:19.987	00:20.122	00:20.061	
28	00:20.337	00:21.171	00:20.550	00:20.302	00:19.772	00:20.401	00:20.167	
35	00:20.454	00:20.169	00:20.130	00:20.062	00:20.252	00:19.998	00:20.014	
42	00:20.217	00:19.678	00:19.694	00:20.693	02:51.037	00:33.318	00:25.076	
49	00:22.732	00:21.502	00:21.189	00:20.745	00:20.406	00:20.037	00:20.110	
56	00:19.920	00:19.535	00:19.355	00:19.363	00:19.632	00:20.000	00:19.663	
63	00:19.590	00:19.500	00:19.518	00:19.656	00:20.695	00:20.023	00:19.246	
70	00:19.646	00:19.957	00:20.531	00:20.315	00:20.382	00:21.373	00:20.884	
77	00:21.188	00:21.892	00:22.180	00:21.856	00:21.670	00:21.549	00:21.777	
84	00:21.484	00:21.642	00:21.633	00:21.602	00:21.322	00:21.647	00:20.916	
91	00:21.035	00:21.393	00:21.645	00:21.424	00:21.064	00:19.961	00:19.944	
98	00:20.075	00:20.455	00:19.865	00:19.243	00:19.231	00:19.651	00:19.933	
105	00:20.023	00:19.944	00:20.139	00:20.439	00:20.572	00:20.528	00:20.547	
112	00:20.495	00:20.500	00:20.357	00:20.134	00:20.054	00:19.449	00:19.243	
119	00:20.144	00:20.194	00:20.368	00:20.531	00:20.457	00:20.508	00:20.576	
126	00:20.510	00:21.164	00:19.344	00:19.190	00:20.449	00:21.238	00:20.558	
133	00:20.801	00:21.015	00:20.588	00:19.395	00:20.305	00:20.475	00:21.206	
140	00:20.653	00:20.054	00:19.357	00:20.449	00:19.566	00:19.389	00:19.805	
147	00:20.398	00:20.324	00:20.278	00:20.532	00:20.664	00:21.144	00:20.126	
154	00:20.010	00:19.975	00:20.039	00:19.997	00:20.350	00:19.894	00:19.652	
161	00:19.573	00:19.589	00:19.457	00:19.842	00:19.783	00:20.258	00:20.775	
168	00:20.893	00:20.851						

Zeitnahmeteam RSV Öschelbronn

Samstag, 6. Mai 2023, 23:25h